Audacity Capital
- Fee from
- $49
- Max funding
- $200,000
- Profit split
- 80% - 90%
- Verified payouts
- —
Rating Breakdown
Company Regulation
As published by the firm. A licence usually covers a broker entity rather than the evaluation programme itself. Confirm its current status in the regulator's register before relying on it.
Company registration - not financial regulation
- Dubai Silicon Oasis (DSO) free zone - AudaCity International FZCODSO-FZCO 38282
- Cyprus Registrar of Companies - Propmetry LimitedHE469039
Company Address
Headquarters
25 Cabot Square, Level 11, London, E14 4QZ, United Kingdom
Platforms & Infrastructure
Prop Firm Basic Rules
Prohibited Actions
Support & Education
Support Details
Additional Services
Payment Methods & Currencies
Payment Methods
Not specifiedAccepted Currencies
Supported Withdrawal Methods
Not specifiedPayout Currencies
Fees & Commissions
$3
Commission
Per lot, per side commission on trades
All forex pairs, indices, digital assets, and commodities traded with $3 commission per lot, per side
Payout Policy
ℹ️ Policy details may vary depending on the selected challenge. Below shows the maximum available range.
Days after becoming funded
Increase trader's split percentage over time
Community Recognition
Common questions
Is Audacity Capital legit?
Audacity Capital has 11 trader reviews averaging 3.8 out of 5 and 14 years in operation. Verified payouts are the part worth weighing most: they are payments traders proved they received, not claims the firm makes about itself. The payouts tab lists them individually so you can see the amounts and dates for yourself.
How much does a Audacity Capital challenge cost?
Audacity Capital's cheapest evaluation starts at $49. It currently lists 15 challenges, and the price of each rises with the account size it funds. The challenges tab shows every account size with its current fee.
What is Audacity Capital's profit split?
Audacity Capital pays traders 80% - 90%. The range reflects different challenge types — the split you get depends on which one you buy and, with some firms, on how long you stay funded.
How much funding can you get from Audacity Capital?
The largest account Audacity Capital funds directly is $200,000. Firms that run a scaling plan raise that ceiling for traders who stay profitable, so check the individual challenge for its scaling terms.
What trading platforms does Audacity Capital offer?
Audacity Capital supports MetaTrader 5 and DXtrade. Platform matters more than it used to: after MetaTrader access tightened for prop firms, availability now varies from firm to firm, and automated strategies written for one platform rarely move to another.
Is Audacity Capital regulated?
Audacity Capital lists Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority (AOFA) - International Brokerage and Clearing House Licence. Note what that does and does not cover: a licence usually applies to a broker entity in the group rather than to the evaluation programme itself, which in most of this industry is not a regulated activity.