For Traders
- Fee from
- $36
- Max funding
- $100,000
- Profit split
- 70% - 80%
- Verified payouts
- —
Rating Breakdown
Company Regulation
This firm lists the regulatory registration(s) shown above. Licensing requirements for prop trading firms vary by jurisdiction — we recommend confirming each license's current status directly with the regulator before depositing funds.
Company Address
Czech Republic Office
Prague, Czech Republic
Platforms & Infrastructure
Prop Firm Basic Rules
Prohibited Actions
Support & Education
Payment Methods & Currencies
Payment Methods
Not specifiedAccepted Currencies
Supported Withdrawal Methods
Not specifiedPayout Currencies
Leverage
1:125
Forex
1:20
Indices
1:40
Commodities
Leverage varies by account type and evaluation phase. Challenge: 1:125 for Forex, 1:20 for Indices, 1:40 for Commodities. Master Account: 1:40 for Forex, 1:10 for Indices and Commodities. Static accounts: 1:20 for Forex, 1:10 for Indices and Commodities.
Payout Policy
ℹ️ Policy details may vary depending on the selected challenge. Below shows the maximum available range.
Days after becoming funded
Restricted Countries
Traders from these countries are not eligible to participate in challenges
Community Recognition
Common questions
Is For Traders legit?
For Traders has 17 trader reviews averaging 4.1 out of 5 and 3 years in operation. Verified payouts are the part worth weighing most: they are payments traders proved they received, not claims the firm makes about itself. The payouts tab lists them individually so you can see the amounts and dates for yourself.
How much does a For Traders challenge cost?
For Traders's cheapest evaluation starts at $36. It currently lists 16 challenges, and the price of each rises with the account size it funds. The challenges tab shows every account size with its current fee.
What is For Traders's profit split?
For Traders pays traders 70% - 80%. The range reflects different challenge types — the split you get depends on which one you buy and, with some firms, on how long you stay funded.
How much funding can you get from For Traders?
The largest account For Traders funds directly is $100,000. Firms that run a scaling plan raise that ceiling for traders who stay profitable, so check the individual challenge for its scaling terms.
What trading platforms does For Traders offer?
For Traders supports MetaTrader 5, cTrader and TradeLocker. Platform matters more than it used to: after MetaTrader access tightened for prop firms, availability now varies from firm to firm, and automated strategies written for one platform rarely move to another.
Is For Traders regulated?
For Traders lists DMCC. Note what that does and does not cover: a licence usually applies to a broker entity in the group rather than to the evaluation programme itself, which in most of this industry is not a regulated activity.