Lark Funding
- Fee from
- $105
- Max funding
- $200,000
- Profit split
- 80%
- Verified payouts
- —
Rating Breakdown
Company Regulation
The firm states that it is not regulated by a financial authority - the norm for prop firms. Evaluation accounts trade simulated capital rather than client deposits, so broker licensing generally does not apply. Check its payout record and reviews before buying.
Company registration - not financial regulation
- Province of Quebec, Canada - Lark Dashboards Inc.
Company Address
Headquarters
3 Place Ville-Marie, Suite 400, Montréal, QC H3B 4W8
Platforms & Infrastructure
Prop Firm Basic Rules
Prohibited Actions
Support & Education
Payment Methods & Currencies
Payment Methods
Not specifiedAccepted Currencies
Supported Withdrawal Methods
Not specifiedPayout Currencies
Fees & Commissions
$200
1-Step Evaluation Fee
One-time fee for 1-Step evaluation (example for $10k account)
$50
Monthly Base Fee (Funded)
Monthly fee during funded phase (unlimited)
1-Step accounts have a one-time evaluation fee and then $50/month during funded phase. Smart Reset Guarantee provides free resets on 1-Step accounts and 75% discount on 3-Step accounts when criteria are met.
Leverage
1:30
Forex
1:30
Indices
1:30
Commodities
1:30
Stocks
Simulated leverage of 30:1 across all asset classes
Payout Policy
ℹ️ Policy details may vary depending on the selected challenge. Below shows the maximum available range.
Days after becoming funded
Increase trader's split percentage over time
Community Recognition
Common questions
Is Lark Funding legit?
Lark Funding has 9 trader reviews averaging 4.0 out of 5 and 4 years in operation. Verified payouts are the part worth weighing most: they are payments traders proved they received, not claims the firm makes about itself. The payouts tab lists them individually so you can see the amounts and dates for yourself.
How much does a Lark Funding challenge cost?
Lark Funding's cheapest evaluation starts at $105. It currently lists 15 challenges, and the price of each rises with the account size it funds. The challenges tab shows every account size with its current fee.
What is Lark Funding's profit split?
Lark Funding pays traders 80%. That is the share of profit you keep once you are funded.
How much funding can you get from Lark Funding?
The largest account Lark Funding funds directly is $200,000. Firms that run a scaling plan raise that ceiling for traders who stay profitable, so check the individual challenge for its scaling terms.
What trading platforms does Lark Funding offer?
Lark Funding supports MatchTrader, cTrader and DXtrade. Platform matters more than it used to: after MetaTrader access tightened for prop firms, availability now varies from firm to firm, and automated strategies written for one platform rarely move to another.
Is Lark Funding regulated?
Lark Funding states that it is not a regulated financial entity - the norm for prop firms rather than a red flag. Traders on an evaluation account trade simulated capital, not client money, so the activity generally falls outside investment-firm regulation. It is registered in Canada.