PropFirmWay
P

Phidias Propfirm

Trust0.0
Phidias Propfirm sells futures evaluations in three families since its April 2026 "Phidias 2.0" relaunch: Express to Live (static drawdown, no minimum days, fixed bonus payout then conversion to a LIVE account), Fundamental (EOD trailing drawdown, intraday only, 80/20 split) and Premium (EOD trailing drawdown, overnight and weekend holding allowed, progressive split up to 100%). Accounts can be bought as a one-time payment or as a monthly subscription with an activation fee on passing, and trade on Rithmic, Tradovate, NinjaTrader, TradingView or DeepCharts. LIVE accounts are cleared through Dorman Trading.
Gibraltar
No reviews yet
Fee from
$277
Max funding
$150,000
Profit split
75% - 80%
Verified payouts
—

Rating Breakdown

Reliability & Trust
5.0
Trading Conditions
5.0
Profit Split & Payouts
5.0
Rules & Restrictions
5.0
Support & Communication
5.0

Company Regulation

Not a regulated financial entity

The firm states that it is not regulated by a financial authority - the norm for prop firms. Evaluation accounts trade simulated capital rather than client deposits, so broker licensing generally does not apply. Check its payout record and reviews before buying.

Company Address

Headquarters

Suite 4.3.02, Block 4, Eurotowers, Gibraltar, GX11 1AA, Gibraltar

Platforms & Infrastructure

Trading Platforms:
RithmicTradovateNinjaTraderTradingViewDeepCharts
Asset Classes:
Futures
Broker / Liquidity:Dorman Trading
Data Feed Source:Rithmic, dxFeed (DeepCharts / EUREX), Tradovate
Platform Fees:Eval/CASH: CME top-of-book free; Rithmic market depth $16/month per exchange or $46/month for all 4 (CME, CBOT, NYMEX, COMEX). LIVE NinjaTrader/Tradovate: CME feed auto-debited, optional exchanges $156/month each. Rithmic & dxFeed: no data feed fees. Platform choice does not change account price.

Prop Firm Basic Rules

Minimum Age:18 years old
Max Accounts per Trader:15 accounts
KYC Required:✅ Yes
KYC Stage:Not specified
Account Merging:❌ Not allowed
Swap Free Accounts:❌ Not available
IP / VPN Policy:Not specified
Inactivity Policy:Not specified

Prohibited Actions

🚫Account Sharing
🚫Account Management by Third Party
🚫Group Trading / Coordinated Trading
🚫Opposite Positions Across Accounts
🚫Exploiting Platform Errors

Support & Education

Support Details

Languages:English, French, Spanish

Additional Services

✅Discord Community
✅Educational Resources

Payment Methods & Currencies

Payment Methods

Credit CardDebit Card

Accepted Currencies

USD

Supported Withdrawal Methods

Rise

Payout Currencies

USD

Fees & Commissions

$83

CASH Activation Fee (E2L 25K, monthly route)

Lifetime, one-time; charged on the monthly-subscription route only. One-time-payment accounts have no activation fee.

$149

CASH Activation Fee (50K / 100K, monthly route)

Lifetime, one-time; E2L, Fundamental and Premium 50K and 100K, monthly-subscription route only.

$169

CASH Activation Fee (150K, monthly route)

Lifetime, one-time; E2L, Fundamental and Premium 150K, monthly-subscription route only.

$399

Premium Cash Account Reset (50K)

Max 1 per account, within 24 hours of liquidation.

$499

Premium Cash Account Reset (100K)

Max 1 per account, within 24 hours of liquidation.

$599

Premium Cash Account Reset (150K)

Max 1 per account, within 24 hours of liquidation.

Two billing routes: one-time payment (evaluation + CASH account lifetime, no activation fee) or monthly subscription (recurring until passed, then a lifetime activation fee: $83 E2L 25K, $149 for 50K/100K, $169 for 150K). Evaluation resets purchasable at configurator prices or free automatic reset after 30 days. Premium CASH reset $399/$499/$599 (once per account). Commissions charged per side per contract (e.g. ES/NQ $2.20 on Rithmic, $2.68 on Tradovate/NinjaTrader; micros $0.79 / $0.75).

Payout Policy

ℹ️ Policy details may vary depending on the selected challenge. Below shows the maximum available range.

Profit Split (Trader/Firm):Up to 80/20
First Payout After:
Not available
Profit Split Scaling:
✅ Active

Increase trader's split percentage over time

Payout Frequency:Daily, 10-Days, 5-Days
Minimum Payout Amount:$500
Payout Processing Time:
Not available
Additional Info:
Fixed $3,000 bonus payout (80/20) + $1,500 LIVE credit on 'Switch to Live'; LIVE 80/20. On reaching the CASH profit target, 'Switch to Live' credits the fixed bonus payout (80/20) and converts the account to LIVE. LIVE: daily payouts, no max, $500 minimum. Fixed bonus payout $3,000 on switch to LIVE; LIVE payouts no max limit.
Fixed $4,500 bonus payout (80/20) + $2,000 LIVE credit on 'Switch to Live'; LIVE 80/20. On reaching the CASH profit target, 'Switch to Live' credits the fixed bonus payout (80/20) and converts the account to LIVE. LIVE: daily payouts, no max, $500 minimum. Fixed bonus payout $4,500 on switch to LIVE; LIVE payouts no max limit.
Reaching the CASH target and clicking 'Switch to Live' credits a fixed $1,000 bonus payout (80/20 split) plus $500 LIVE credit; LIVE account then 80/20 with daily payouts, $500 minimum, no max. On reaching the profit target on the CASH account, 'Switch to Live' credits the fixed bonus payout to the Phidias Wallet (80/20), applies the LIVE credit and converts the account to LIVE. LIVE: daily payouts, no max, $500 minimum. Fixed bonus payout $1,000 on switch to LIVE; LIVE payouts no max limit.
Fixed $2,000 bonus payout (80/20) + $1,000 LIVE credit on 'Switch to Live'; LIVE 80/20. On reaching the CASH profit target, 'Switch to Live' credits the fixed bonus payout (80/20) and converts the account to LIVE. LIVE: daily payouts, no max, $500 minimum. Fixed bonus payout $2,000 on switch to LIVE; LIVE payouts no max limit.
80% trader / 20% Phidias 10 trading days between payouts; a day counts only with at least $200 daily P&L; withdrawal threshold $103,700; balance after withdrawal cannot fall below $100,100; min withdrawal $500; paid via Rise. $2,500 per payout cycle
80% trader / 20% Phidias 10 trading days between payouts; a day counts only with at least $250 daily P&L; withdrawal threshold $154,500; balance after withdrawal cannot fall below $150,100; min withdrawal $500; paid via Rise. 150K accounts count double toward account limits. $2,750 per payout cycle
80% trader / 20% Phidias 10 trading days between payouts; a day counts only with at least $150 daily P&L; withdrawal threshold $52,600; balance after withdrawal cannot fall below $50,100; min withdrawal $500; paid via Rise. $2,000 per payout cycle
Progressive: 75% (1st payout), 80%, 85%, 90%, 100% from the 5th payout. CASH funded 1 trading day after passing; 5 trading days between payouts; a day counts only with at least $200 daily P&L; withdrawal threshold $103,700; balance after withdrawal cannot fall below $100,100; min withdrawal $500; paid via Rise. $2,500 per payout cycle
Progressive: 75% (1st payout), 80%, 85%, 90%, 100% from the 5th payout. CASH funded 1 trading day after passing; 5 trading days between payouts; a day counts only with at least $250 daily P&L; withdrawal threshold $154,500; balance after withdrawal cannot fall below $150,100; min withdrawal $500; paid via Rise. 150K accounts count double toward account limits. $2,750 per payout cycle
Progressive: 75% (1st payout), 80%, 85%, 90%, 100% from the 5th payout. CASH funded 1 trading day after passing; 5 trading days between payouts; a day counts only with at least $150 daily P&L; withdrawal threshold $52,600; balance after withdrawal cannot fall below $50,100; min withdrawal $500; paid via Rise. $2,000 per payout cycle

Restricted Countries

AfghanistanAlbaniaAlgeriaAngolaBelarusBosnia and HerzegovinaBotswanaBulgariaBurkina FasoBurundiCentral African RepublicCroatiaCubaDemocratic Republic of the CongoEcuadorEthiopiaGuyanaHaitiIndonesiaIranIraqJamaicaKenyaKosovoLaosLebanonLibyaMacedoniaMaliMaltaMauritiusMontenegroMozambiqueMyanmarNamibiaNicaraguaNigeriaNorth KoreaPakistanPapua New GuineaPhilippinesRomaniaRussiaSenegalSerbiaSloveniaSomaliaSouth AfricaSouth SudanSri LankaSudanSyriaTanzaniaTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaCrimeaVenezuelaYemenZimbabwe

Traders from these countries are not eligible to participate in challenges

Pros

  • Express to Live uses a static drawdown with no daily loss limit, no consistency rule and no minimum trading days
  • No daily loss limit on any account type
  • News trading authorized on all accounts
  • Premium allows overnight and weekend holding and a progressive split reaching 100% from the 5th payout
  • One-time-payment option with no activation fee and lifetime evaluation/CASH account

Cons

  • Fundamental and Premium funded accounts have a 30% single-day consistency rule and per-cycle payout caps ($2,000-$2,750)
  • Fundamental requires 10 trading days between payouts with a minimum daily P&L for a day to count
  • Fundamental and E2L positions must be closed before the daily session end (no overnight)
  • Fully automated trading/bots and HFT are not authorized
  • All purchases are final with no refunds

Community Recognition

Not rated

Common questions

How much does a Phidias Propfirm challenge cost?

Phidias Propfirm's cheapest evaluation starts at $277. It currently lists 10 challenges, and the price of each rises with the account size it funds. The challenges tab shows every account size with its current fee.

What is Phidias Propfirm's profit split?

Phidias Propfirm pays traders 75% - 80%. The range reflects different challenge types — the split you get depends on which one you buy and, with some firms, on how long you stay funded.

How much funding can you get from Phidias Propfirm?

The largest account Phidias Propfirm funds directly is $150,000. Firms that run a scaling plan raise that ceiling for traders who stay profitable, so check the individual challenge for its scaling terms.

What trading platforms does Phidias Propfirm offer?

Phidias Propfirm supports Rithmic, Tradovate, NinjaTrader, TradingView and DeepCharts. Platform matters more than it used to: after MetaTrader access tightened for prop firms, availability now varies from firm to firm, and automated strategies written for one platform rarely move to another.

Is Phidias Propfirm regulated?

Phidias Propfirm states that it is not a regulated financial entity - the norm for prop firms rather than a red flag. Traders on an evaluation account trade simulated capital, not client money, so the activity generally falls outside investment-firm regulation. It is registered in Gibraltar.

How does Phidias Propfirm pay traders?

Phidias Propfirm pays out via Rise.